In My Orbit: 2014 in Review

29 12 2014

Despite my recent neglect of the blog, viewership has still grown. Imagine what would happen if I actually posted more often? Perhaps a 2015 goal.

I am still going like gangbusters at Communities Digital News discussing politics and pop culture. Read my latest, Should Maria Shriver welcome Miley Cyrus for the holidays? For those of you who say, “Who cares?!”, It goes beyond the ex-Mrs. Schwarzennegar or Twerking Miley.
Read all about it at http://www.commdiginews.com/author/jennifer-oliver-oconnell/#xLxCEmgazVbhmx4W.99

Some photo highlights from my year, and many thanks to Sarit Photography and Yoga and Body Image Coalition for helping to make my 2014 magical!

Christmas 2014 Collage Church Collage Movieguide Awards coverage NBC Universal Collage TT 2014 Collage TWT Collage YBI Collage

It’s been a very good year–Happy 2015 to you all!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2014 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 790 times in 2014. If it were a cable car, it would take about 13 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Actions

Information




